Contact

+49 (0) 3677 64 47-0

Office: MoFri: 08:00 a.m.4:30 p.m. (CET)

further contact options

Request

Sticky

Your Contacts

Contact us – we will be happy to help you.

General information and inquiries will be answered by Andrea Manthey and Diana Schneider during business hours:
Monday-Friday from 08:00 AM to 04:30 PM (CET).

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-0

Or send us your request by e-mail at any time. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

contact@sios.de 

You are welcome to contact the following employees directly:

Sales contact

Ask our SIOS sales specialists if you would like more information about our products or a quote.

Peter Grundschok

Sales Manager

Worldwide distribution

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-33

 p.grundschok@sios.de

Dipl.-Ing. Constanze Christel-Schein

Sales Germany: Sales North (postal codes 0-5)

 +49 (0) 5545 950 696

+49 (0) 5545 950 720

 schein@sios.de

Dipl-Ing. Wolfram Meyer

Sales Germany: Sales South (postal code 6-8)

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-47

 w.meyer@sios.de

Ilka Oertel

Sales Assistance

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-35

 oertel@sios.de

Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Manske

Sales Assistance

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-677

 k.manske@sios.de  

Contact Technical Management

Dr.-Ing. Ilko Rahneberg

Chief Technology Officer

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-679

 ilko.rahneberg@sios.de

Contact Support

You can get quick technical help via the e-mail: support@sios.de
Helpful tips and solutions to common questions and problems can be found in the FAQ section.
 

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Schüler

R & D Director

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-39

 r.schueler@sios.de

Dipl.-Ing. Enrico Langlotz

R & D / Project Management

 +49 (0) 3677 64 47-673

 langlotz@sios.de

Contact Marketing