Contact

+49 (0) 3677 64 47-0

Office: Mo–Fri: 08:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m. (CET)

further contact options

Request

Sticky

International representation of SIOS

Our customers are important to us.

For personal advice or on-site support

contact one of our international representatives in:

Europe

Benelux

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

TLS - Te Lintelo Systems B.V.
Mercurion 26; 6903 PZ Zevenaar

 Matthijs De Wit

+31 316 340804

+31 316 340805

 matthijs@tlsbv.nl

 www.tlsbv.nl

Finland and Baltic States

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

CHEOS OY
Sinimäentie 10C; 02630 Espoo

 Kim Törnqvist

 +358 201 986464

 direct +358 400 610344

 kim.tornqvist@cheos.fi

 www.cheos.fi

France

Interferometer

TRIOPTICS FRANCE
76, rue d’Alsace, 1er étage – droite; 69100 VILLEURBANNE

 Mr. Gwendal Girard

 +33 4 7244 0203

 +33 4 7244 0506

 gwendal.girard@trioptics.fr

 www.trioptics.fr

United Kingdom


ARMSTRONG OPTICAL Ltd.
31 Caxton House; Northampton Science Park; Kings Park Rd; Northampton NN3 6LG

 Ian Routledge

 +33 1 6941 0405

 +44 1604 654221

 info@armstrongoptical.co.uk

 www.armstrongoptical.co.uk

Italien


MC Systems
Via Liguria, 2/16, I - 20068 Peschiera Borromeo - MI

 Paolo Biffi

 +39 335-57073 67

 +39 293-5590-45

 paolo.biffi@mcsystems.it

 www.mcsystems.it

Poland


LABSOFT
Ul. Puławska 469; 02-844 WARSZAWA

 Adam Odrzywolski

 +48 22 8532793

 adam.odrzywolski@labsoft.pl

 www.labsoft.pl

Sweden / Norway


Promet Precision AB
Mått Johanssons Väg 9; S-63346 ESKILSTUNA

 Robert Landin 

 +46-1617-1150

 +46-1617-1165

 robert.landin@promet.se

 www.promet.se

Switzerland


DYNEOS AG
VogelsangstraĂźe 15; CH-8307 EFFRETIKON

 Stephan ZĂĽrcher

 +41-52-3551240

 +41-52-3551244

 info@dyneos.ch

 www.dyneos.ch

Spain


METROTECNICA
Carrer Turisme, 1; 17253 VALL-LLOBREGA (Girona)

 Mario Vizcaino Hoppe

 +34-972-602-486

 +34-608-697-342

 mvizcaino@metrotecnica.es

 www.metrotecnica.es

Czech Republic


OptiXs, s.r.o.
Křivoklátská 37/9; CZ-19900 PRAHA

 Richard Schuster

 +420 601-123-593

 schuster@optixs.cz

 www.optixs.cz

Nordamerika

USA / KANADA


PIEZOSYSTEM JENA Office USA
1 Cabot Rd, Suite 240; Hudson, MA 01749, USA

 Yuri Toegemann

 +1 (508)634-6688

 +1 (508)634-6868

 yuri.toegemann@sios.de

 www.precisioneersgroup.com

Asia

China


Tianjin MicroNano Manufacturing Tech Co., Ltd.
RM 223, BLK 40#, Tianjin University
#92 Weijin Road, Nankai Dist.
300072 TIANJIN / China

 Tony Sun

+86-13132052604

+86-18526266523 (mobile)

www.mn-mt.com

India

Industry applications

Octagon Precision (India) Pvt. Ltd.
3 / 19 Girija Society, M.I.T. College Road, Kothrud; PUNE-411029

 Vivek Ghodke

 +91 77760 22121

 info@octagon.co.in

 www.octagon.co.in

Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Singapore


AMA Automated Micron Assembly Pte. Ltd.
629 Aljunied Road, #07-14 Cititech Industrial Building; SINGAPORE 389838

 K. L. Lim

 +65-6846-2118

 +65-6842-5015

 amaasia@singnet.com.sg

 www.amaasia.net

Israel


PRO-LOG Optics Ltd.
HaTidhar 5, Ra`anana, Zip 4366507

 Nati Levi

 +972-(0)3-536 40 11

 +972-(0)3-536 40 12

 nati@prologoptics.com

 www.prologoptics.com

Japan


OPTO SCIENCE, INC.
Naitocho Bldg., 1, Naitocho, Shinjuku-Ku; 160-0014 TOKYO

 Michihiro Morita

 +81-3-3356-1064

 +81-3-3356-3466

 morita@optoscience.com

 www.optoscience.com

Taiwan


Dachin Technology Co., Ltd.
6F.-4, No.256, Sec. 1, Changrong Rd., East Dist., TAINAN CITY 701, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 Jacky Chiang

 +886-6-2365697

 +886-6-2365698

 sales@dct3d.com

 www.dct3d.com

Korea


HANMAC Corp.
1001-ho, 55 Sungsu 1-ro, Sungdong-Gu ROK - 133-710 SEOUL

 DaeGyu Yoon

 +82 (2) 467-74 47

 +82 (2) 467-68 16

 dgynoon@hanmacco.com

 www.hanmacco.com

Australia

Lastek Pty Ltd
University of Adelaide – Thebarton Campus, 10 Reid St Thebarton SA 503

 Jonathan Bowen

 +61-8-8443 8668

  +61-418 850 517

 +61-8-8443 8427

 jonathan@lastek.com.au 

 www.lastek.com.au