Precision metrology

for industry and science

Since over 30 years SIOS has been one of the leading companies in precision measurement technology. We offer high quality standard sensors as well as customized OEM solutions, e.g. for the fields of research & development, calibration, mechanical engineering, optics and semiconductor industry, medical technology, nano metrology and geoscience.

Learn more

PRECISION IN MEASUREMENT

Made in Germany

SIOS develops and manufactures laser interferometric measurement technology and precision measurement devices for calibration and nano measurement technology for the measurement of length, angle, vibration, straightness, temperature, force and other measured variables with the highest resolution and low measurement uncertainty.

Scientists, engineers, metrologists, quality inspectors, buyers all over the world trust SIOS precision metrology.

Products

Find the right SIOS product for your measurement task from high-precision length measurement to continuous 5 DOF measurement to measurement of nanostructures using laser interferometers, laser vibrometers, probes, nano metrology, stabilized lasers, climate measurement ...

Applications

Learn more about the diverse application possibilities of our devices in practice. SIOS measurement technology is always used when precise and reliable measurement results are required, e.g. for machine calibration, quality assurance, surface measurement, measurements in vacuum ...

OEM-Services

Individual solutions are our strength. Thanks to our many years of expertise, high flexibility and the modular design of our measuring systems, we develop customized solutions for specific customer requirements. Our customers in the OEM sector in particular benefit from this.

International Representation

Our customers are important to us

Our 23 agencies in 21 countries provide an optimal and comprehensive support. Our sales partners offer communication at eye level, both technically and linguistically. They know the local market requirements and cultural particularities. Our partners have extensive experience in the field of laser interferometric measurement technology and will find the perfect solution for your individual challenges. 

Find a contact person

News

After LASER World of PHOTONICS in the last week of April, the 34th Control - Trade Fair for Quality Assurance came to an end on Friday, May 06, 2022.

Our team is ready to go for LASER World of PHOTONICS in Munich.

Two exciting days around the topic of interferometry are behind us

Events

May
30
2022

euspen

May 30 - June 03, 2022
22nd International Conference & Exhibition
Jul
06
2022

W3+ Fair 2022

July 06 - July 07, 2022
Interdisciplinary platform for the high-tech industry
Sep
13
2022

AMB 2022

September 13 - September 17, 2022
International exhibition for metal working

Präzisionsmesstechnik

für Industrie und Wissenschaft

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren zählt SIOS zu den führenden Unternehmen der präzisen Messtechnik. Wir bieten Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Standardsensoren sowie kundenspezifische OEM-Lösungen, z.B. für die Bereiche Forschung & Entwicklung, Kalibrierwesen, Maschinenbau, Optik- und Halbleiterindustrie, Medizintechnik, Nanomesstechnik und Geowissenschaft.

Erfahren Sie mehr

PRECISION IN MEASUREMENT

Made in Germany

SIOS entwickelt und fertigt laserinterferometrische Messtechnik und Präzisionsmessgeräte für die Kalibrier- und Nanomesstechnik zur Messung von Länge, Winkel, Schwingung, Geradheit, Temperatur, Kraft und weitere Messgrößen mit höchster Auflösung und geringer Messunsicherheit.

Messtechniker, Qualitätsprüfer, Ingenieure, Wissenschaftler und Einkäufer auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen der Präzisionsmesstechnik von SIOS.

Produkte

Finden Sie das passende SIOS-Produkt für Ihre Messaufgabe von der hochgenauen Längenmessung über die kontinuierliche 5-DOF-Messung bis hin zur Messung von Nanostrukturen mit Hilfe von Laserinterferometern, Laservibrometern, Messtastern, Nanomesstechnik, stabilisierten Lasern, Klimamesstechnik .

Anwendungen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die vielfältigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unserer Geräte in der Praxis. Messtechnik von SIOS wird immer dann eingesetzt, wenn es um präzise und verlässliche Messergebnisse geht, z.B. für die Maschinenkalibrierung, Qualitätssicherung, Oberflächenmessung, Messungen im Vakuum ...

OEM-Service

Individuelle Lösungen sind unsere Stärke. Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise, hohen Flexibilität sowie dem modularen Aufbau unserer Messsysteme entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösung für spezielle Kundenanforderungen. Davon profitieren insbesondere unsere Kunden im OEM-Bereich.

Internationale Vertretungen

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ist uns wichtig

Mit 23 Vertretungen in 21 Ländern können wir Sie optimal und umfassend betreuen. Unsere Vertriebspartner kommunizieren mit Ihnen sowohl technisch als auch sprachlich auf Augenhöhe. Sie kennen die lokalen Marktanforderungen und kulturellen Besonderheiten.
Unsere Partner verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich Laser interferometrische Messtechnik und finden die perfekte Lösung für Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen.  

Ansprechpartner finden

Aktuelles

Nach der LASER World of PHOTONICS in der letzten Aprilwoche ging am Freitag, den 06. Mai 2022, die 34. Control - Fachmesse für Qualitätssicherung zu Ende.

Unser Team ist startklar für die LASER World of PHOTONICS in München.

Zwei spannende Tage rund um das Thema Interferometrie liegen hinter uns

Termine

30
Mai
2022

euspen

30.05. - 03.06.2022
22. Internationale Konferenz & Ausstellung
06
Jul
2022

W3+ Fair 2022

06.07. - 07.07.2022
Interdisziplinäre Plattform der Hightech-Industrie
13
Sep
2022

AMB 2022

13.09. - 17.09.2022
Internationale Ausstellung für Metallbearbeitung